Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Key Sports Contacts 

For July 31, 2016 - July 31, 2017



Chairman Bat & Ball Sports at MARA
Jim Warfield

jimw5@icloud.com

704-804-2076

Over All Baseball Commissioner Age 4-18

Brandon Witherspoon

bcwitherspoon@yahoo.com

704-201-6379


T-ball Age (Single A) 4-5

Thomas Reeder

704-519-6335

 

Machine Pitch Age 6-8

Chris Swecker

chris.swecker@gmail.com

704-277-1024


Minor League Age 9-10

Anthony Andujar

Acandujar@gmail.com

704-363-4813

 

Major League Age 11-12

Andy Hunt

hunt andy72@gmail.com

980-263-4468


Babe Ruth Age 13-16

Steve Brooks

msbrooks4@carolina.rr.com

980-297-3359

Tournament Baseball 
TDB




Competition Director
TBD

Operations Director Baseball

Agustina Reyner

agustina.reyner@gmail.com

305-903-5074

Equiptment Manager(Baseball)

John Duncan

Jdundan49@carolina.rr.com

704-619-6800

Operations Director Softball
Paul Sullivan

mara_softball@live.com

704-591-2990


Softball Commissioner Age 4-16
Paul Sullivan

om

704-591-2990

Tournament Softball

TBD

 


Football Commissioner (Pop Warner)

 

Deon Boswell
footballcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-661-3934

Track Commissioner

Tania Erman

taniaerman@yahoo.com



Flag Football Commissioner

Aaron Sheets
flagcommissioner@maracoltsfootball.com

704-564-9092

 

Basketball Commissioner
Josh Skudlaric

skudlaj@westinghouse.com

704-807-4017


Cheer
Laura Budd

laurahbudd95@gmail.com

704-839-9459

Special Needs (Bambino Baseball)
Charles Angerson

980-233-0466