Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
EAHC Playoffs/Championships Weekend for Squirt/U10 to Midget/U18: 

Team must hold their schedule open as all playoffs have precedence over all other game and practice events.

Monday, Mar 11, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 

To add an agenda item, contact the EAHC President or Secretary.  All member organizations plus any non-member organizations who have teams playing in EAHC must send a representative to this Monthly Meeting. 

Monday, Apr 8, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 

To add an agenda item, contact the EAHC President or Secretary.  All member organizations plus any non-member organizations who have teams playing in EAHC must send a representative to this Monthly Meeting. 

Monday, May 13, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 

To add an agenda item, contact the EAHC President or Secretary.  All member organizations plus any non-member organizations who have teams playing in EAHC must send a representative to this Monthly Meeting. 

Monday, Jun 10, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 

To add an agenda item, contact the EAHC President or Secretary.  All member organizations plus any non-member organizations who have teams playing in EAHC must send a representative to this Monthly Meeting. 

Monday, Jul 8, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Squirt & Peewee Petitions Due: 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 6:30p to 9:00p
EAHC Pre-Scheduling & Commissioner Training Meeting: 

EAHC Pre-Scheduling & Commissioner Training Meeting

Divisions are FINALIZED.  Petitions reviewed. Team Counts are FINAL.

All orgs required to send a rep & Commissioners must attend.

Contact the EAHC President or Secretary to add Items to the Agenda.  All org are required to send a Representative to this meeting.

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 through Tue, Oct 1, 2019
RWB/U8 Pre-Season Placement Jamboree: 

U8 Commissioners will send out detailed schedules to all teams.

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
EAHC Squirt thru Midget Season Begins: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
EAHC RWB/U8 Season Begins: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
EAHC End of Regular Season for Squirt/U10 to Midget/U18: 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 through Tue, Feb 25, 2020
EAHC Playoffs/Championships Weekend for Squirt/U10 to Midget/U18: 

Team must hold their schedule open as all playoffs have precedence over all other game and practice events.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
EAHC Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, May 11, 2020
EAHC Monthly Meeting: